End/Beginning

_MG_1068

What Am I?
The emotions, the blood, the feelings.
Leave them.

Who Am I?
The memories, the experiences, the people.
Forget them.

Why Am I?
The purpose, the intentions, the desires.
Release them.

Reach out.
The being and not-being
Strip away the state of being
Construct and artifice.

The dark. The un-becoming.
Strip away the self
Still the conscious.

The being and un-being
The peace that passes
All understanding

Shantih.

The not-being, the
Wholeness and
The dark.

Shantih.
The peace. The quiet.
The silence. The love.
Shantih.

IMG_1076

12 thoughts on “End/Beginning

  1. Wow, you did put it up! Awesome and very brave of you in my humble opinion. Well, brave in the sense of internal should I, shouldn’t I dialogue. As you know, I love this so no more overthinking on your abilities…I do enough of that for half the writers on here!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

