3 Day Quote Challenge #2

IMG_5038

Day 2 – thank you again Nikhil of Weirdly Wired for this challenge… drop by his blog and have a look at his lovely writing!

Today’s theme is dogs…

So, rules:

  1. Post 1 quote each day for 3 days.
  2. A theme for each day would be nice (although not necessary)
  3. Nominate 3 blogs to pick up the challenge and pass on…

Don’t forget to let your nominees know on their blog… 

TAG, YOU’RE IT!

 

I’ve seen a look in dog’s eyes, a quickly vanishing look of amazed contempt and am convinced that basically dogs think humans are nuts

John Steinbeck

My nominees today are:

  1. The Mad Terrier & Me
  2. life with 3 dogs
  3. A Vegetarian Gammy Takes A Hike ~ Then A Permanent Detour

 

Obviously, there is no pressure to accept – it’s just a bit of fun:)

27 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge #2

      1. I only read it once, about a hundred years ago. I don’t remember laughing much though. I think it was one of those books I read because you were supposed to, not because I wanted to…

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you for nominating us! I do just enjoy reading these though. Lovely picture what a sweet dog 🐾
    I will share with you my favorite dog quote is–Everyone thinks they have the best dog… and none of them are wrong. ~ W.R. Purche

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

