Day #3 of 3 Day Quote Challenge

Canine Quotes:

 

Dogs are not our whole lives, but they make our lives whole.

Roger Caras

NotherNoo.jpg

 

 

Our dog chases people on a bike. We’ve had to take it off him.

Winston Churchill

Photo-0049

 

 

You think dogs will not be in Heaven? I tell you, they will be there long before any of us.

Robert Louis Stevenson

noo.jpg

 

My final nominations are:

Lilyandardbeg

Whippet Wisdom

Daily Feline Wisdom

 

Reminder of the rules:

Post 3 quotes for 3 consecutive days

Nominate 3 new blogs each day

 

Thank you to everybody who has looked, liked and followed! I enjoyed the challenge, I hope you all enjoyed reading. Thanks again 🙂

P.S. Sorry everybody, Whippet Wisdom did the challenge in April! My fault but check out their lovely blog for gentle, clever dogs, scenic pictures and words of canine wisdom. Thank you!

9 thoughts on “Day #3 of 3 Day Quote Challenge

  1. Lovely post Samantha and thank you for your nomination. I have already taken part in the three day quote challenge on 24th, 25th and 26th April (see my earlier blog posts) so I am afraid I will not take part this time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

